Congratulations to the New  2018-2020 Executive Board!

Phylicia Henry - President

Ashley Sharp - Executive Vice President

Pokuaa Owusu-Achew - Secretary

VACANT - Treasurer

VACANT - Vice President of Programming

Zane Marshall - Vice President of Membership

Davion Percy - Vice President of Communications

Charnell Ferguson - Central Committeewoman

Martin Mitchell - Central Committeeman


Upcoming Meetings & Announcements

General Body Meetings: 

June 20, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

July 19, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

August 15, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

September 19, 2018 - Prince George’s African American Museum & Cultural Center

October - No Meeting


Committee Meetings: 

Political Education - Second Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Chairs: &

Finance - Second Tuesdays at 7:00PM


Public Relations - First Mondays at 6:30PM


Programming - Second Tuesdays at 6:30PM


Membership & Outreach - 4th Thursday at 6:00PM




Early voting is October 25 - November 1. Visit the Prince George's County Board of Elections website to find early voting locations

Election Day is November 6th... Click here to find your assigned poling place!