Congratulations to the New  2018-2020 Executive Board!

Phylicia Henry - President

Ashley Sharp - Executive Vice President

Pokuaa Owusu-Achew - Secretary

Patrick Gallaher - Treasurer

Walter Simmons - Vice President of Programming

Zane Marshall - Vice President of Membership

Davion Percy - Vice President of Communications

Charnell Ferguson - Central Committeewoman

Martin Mitchell - Central Committeeman


 

Upcoming Meetings & Announcements

General Body Meetings: 

June 20, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

July 19, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

August 15, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

September 19, 2018 - Prince George’s African American Museum & Cultural Center

October 17, 2018 - Seat Pleasant City Hall

 
 

Committee Meetings: 

Political Education - Second Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Chairs: Charnell@PGCYD.com & Martin@PGCYD.com

Finance - Second Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Chair: Patrick@PGCYD.com

Public Relations - First Mondays at 6:30PM

Chair: Davion@PGCYD.com

Programming - Second Tuesdays at 6:30PM

Chair: Walter@PGCYD.com

Membership & Outreach - 4th Thursday at 6:00PM

Chair: Zane@PGCYD.com

 

Announcements: 

Early voting is June 15th - 21st ! Visit the Prince George's County Board of Elections website to find early voting locations

Election Day is June 26th... Click here to find your assigned poling place!